Committee

Committee 2022


Brett TLFC

Brett Davenport

President

president@thelakesfc.com.au


Senior Men Coordinator

seniors@thelakesfc.com.au

Emma TLFC

Emma Moorhouse

Vice-President

Social Media Coordinator

vicepresident@thelakesfc.com.au

 

Safeguarding & Welfare 

safeguarding@thelakesfc.com.au

Ash TLFC

Ashley Storie

Secretary

secretary@thelakesfc.com.au

Andreas TLFC

Andreas Weidner

Treasurer

treasurer@thelakesfc.com.au

Alan TLFC

Alan O’Hara

Registrar

registrar@thelakesfc.com.au

 Kelly TLFC

Kelly Mclean
Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator

marketing@thelakesfc.com.au

 Cath TLFC

Cath Smyth

Senior Women Coordinator 

seniors@thelakesfc.com.au

Steve TLFC

Steve Hind

Miniroos Coordinators U6-U11

miniroos@thelakesfc.com.au

Michael TLFC

Michael De-Gaetano

Miniroos Coordinators U6-U11

miniroos@thelakesfc.com.au

DCC25BB3- 9DCC- 48E3- 827F- 9E82E0B140C1

Leroy

Club Mascot 



Sub Committee 2022


td

Craig Moorhouse

Club Technical Director

TDthelakesfc@gmail.com

 

Junior Coordinator U12-U18

Divisional & Metro Youth League

juniors@thelakesfc.com.au

 

 

To be appointed

 

Director of Coaching U8-U11

 

Matthew Churchill

 

Over 35s & 45s Coordinator

Over35s@thelakesfc.com.au

 

 

To be appointed


Little Kicks Coordinator

 

 Neil TLFC

Neil Kinsela


Equipment

 

To be appointed 


Ground Maintenance & Line Marking 

 

 

To be appointed 


Club Shop & Kit Coordinator

 

Platinum SponsorsGold Sponsors
Anytime FitnessPhone 07 34871905
Silver Sponsors
Bank of Queensland North Lakes
Bowmaker Realty
Associate Sponsor
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA Footall Australia Football Queensland Premier League