Committee

The Lakes Football Club is a community club affiliated with Football Australia based in North Lakes. It is a not-for-profit organization run entirely by volunteers. No matter your age or ability there is a team for you here.


2021 Committee


Clint TLFC

Clint Castle 

President

Development Coordinator U8-U11

president@thelakesfc.com.au

Ash TLFC

Ashley Storie

Vice-President

vicepresident@thelakesfc.com.au

Neil TLFC

Neil Kinsela

Secretary

secretary@thelakesfc.com.au

coming soon

Glen Kinsela

Treasurer

treasurer@thelakesfc.com.au

Kelly TLFC

Kelly McLean
Marketing & Sponsors

marketing@thelakesfc.com.au


td

Craig Moorhouse

Technical Director

TDthelakesfc@gmail.com

Alan TLFC

Alan O’Hara

Registrar

registrar@thelakesfc.com.au

Emma TLFC

Emma Moorhouse

Social Media & Safeguarding

safeguarding@thelakesfc.com.au

Jamie TLFC

Jamie McLean

Committee Chair

Senior Women Coordinator City and BWPL

seniors@thelakesfc.com.au


Brett TLFC

Brett Davenport

Senior Men Coordinator U18, City and BPL

seniors@thelakesfc.com.au


Roger TLFC

Roger Lourenco

Junior Coordinator U12-U16

juniors@thelakesfc.com.au

Steve TLFCMichael TLFC

Steve Hind & Michael De-Gaetano

Miniroos Coordinators U6-U11

miniroos@thelakesfc.com.au

coming soon

Michelle Jones

Uniforms

uniforms@thelakesfc.com.au


 

 




Platinum SponsorsGold Sponsors
Anytime FitnessPhone 07 34871905
Silver Sponsors
Bowmaker Realty
Chemist Warehouse - North LakesPhone (07) 3135 6210
Bank of Queensland North Lakes
Associate Sponsor
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA Footall Australia Football Queensland Football Brisbane Premier League