Committee

Committee 2022


Brett TLFC

Brett Davenport

President

president@thelakesfc.com.au


Senior Men Coordinator

seniors@thelakesfc.com.au

Emma TLFC

Emma Moorhouse

Vice-President

Social Media Coordinator

vicepresident@thelakesfc.com.au

 

Safeguarding & Welfare 

safeguarding@thelakesfc.com.au

Ash TLFC

Ashley Storie

Secretary

secretary@thelakesfc.com.au


Position Vacant 

Treasurer

treasurer@thelakesfc.com.au

Alan TLFC

Alan O’Hara

Registrar

registrar@thelakesfc.com.au

 Kelly TLFC

Kelly Mclean
Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator

marketing@thelakesfc.com.au

 Cath TLFC

Cath Smyth

Senior Women Coordinator 

seniors@thelakesfc.com.au


Positions Vacant 

Miniroos Coordinators U6-U12

miniroos@thelakesfc.com.au

Michael TLFC

Michael De-Gaetano

Miniroos Support U6-U12

Age Group Coordinator U8-U9

miniroos@thelakesfc.com.au

DCC25BB3- 9DCC- 48E3- 827F- 9E82E0B140C1

Leroy

Club Mascot 



Sub Committee 2022


td

Craig Moorhouse

Club Technical Director

TDthelakesfc@gmail.com

 

Temporary Junior Coordinator U12-U18

Divisional & Metro Youth League

juniors@thelakesfc.com.au

 

 

Position Vacant 

Junior Coordinator U12-U18

Divisional & Metro Youth League

juniors@thelakesfc.com.au



 

Matthew Churchill

 

Over 35s & 45s Coordinator

Over35s@thelakesfc.com.au

 

 


Dayna Burlee & Izzy Moorhouse 

Little Kicks Coordinators


 

 


Equipment Coordinator 


 

Angela Wilson

Kinsellas Kafe Manager

 

 

 

Platinum SponsorsGold Sponsors
Anytime FitnessPhone 07 34871905
Silver Sponsors
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA Footall Australia Football Queensland Premier League