Contact

The Lakes Football Club
Kinsella's Sports Fields
Innovation Place 
North Lakes QLD 4509

Postal Address
The Lakes Football Club
PO Box 1567
North Lakes QLD 4509


Email
president@thelakesfc.com.au (Brett Davenport - Club President)


Club Committee for 2019;
President
user
Brett DavenportPresident@thelakesfc.com.au
 
Vice President
Secretary
user
Neil Kinselasecretary@thelakesfc.com.au
Treasurer
user
Clint Castletreasurer@thelakesfc.com.au
     Seniors       Coordinators
user
Kelly McLeanDarren Mooreseniors@thelakesfc.com.au
Juniors Coordinators
user
Darren Smithdsmith@thelakesfc.com.au
MiniRoos Coordinator
user
Roger Lourencoroger.lourenco79@gmail.com
Uniforms Officer
user
Michelle Jones
uniforms@thelakesfc.com.au
General Members
user
Michelle Jones, Kelly McLean, Darren Moore, Darren Smith, Steve Hind, Alan O’Hara, Michael De-Gaetano, Roger Lourencocommittee@thelakesfc.com.au
Registrar
user
Ashley Storieregistrar@thelakesfc.com.au


A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Football Brisbane Premier League